Regional Timetable

Please contact us to submit your schedule notices. We will gladly list any model or prototype railroad event.

Category Date/Time Event
RCTHS
Friday, September 22, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017
Reading Railroad Modelers Meet
Reading Railroad Heritage Museum, Hamburg PA
RCTHS
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Reading Company Technical & Historical Society - Monthly Meeting
Trinity Bible Fellowship Church, Blandon PA
MER
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Sunday, October 15, 2017
MER Convention - "The Susquehannock"
Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey Hotel, Harrisburg PA
ARHS
Friday, October 13, 2017
7:30 PM
Anthracite Railroad Historical Society - Monthly Meeting
Quakertown Train Station, Quakertown PA
NRHS
Thursday, October 19, 2017
7:00 PM
National Railway Historical Society (Phila. Chapter) - Monthly Meeting
Elkins Park Train Station, Elkins Park PA
PRRTHS
Saturday, October 21, 2017
10:30 AM
PRR Technical & Historical Society - Philadelphia Chapter Meeting
Drexel Hill Methodist Church, Drexel Hill PA
RCTHS
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Reading Company Technical & Historical Society - Monthly Meeting
Trinity Bible Fellowship Church, Blandon PA
ARHS
Friday, November 10, 2017
7:30 PM
Anthracite Railroad Historical Society - Monthly Meeting
Quakertown Train Station, Quakertown PA
NRHS
Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:00 PM
National Railway Historical Society (Phila. Chapter) - Monthly Meeting
Elkins Park Train Station, Elkins Park PA
Philadelphia Division
Saturday, November 18, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Philadelphia Division Meet
Brandywine Town Center, Wilmington DE
RCTHS
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Reading Company Technical & Historical Society - Monthly Meeting
Trinity Bible Fellowship Church, Blandon PA
ARHS
Friday, December 8, 2017
7:30 PM
Anthracite Railroad Historical Society - Monthly Meeting
Quakertown Train Station, Quakertown PA
PRRTHS
Saturday, December 9, 2017
10:30 AM
PRR Technical & Historical Society - Philadelphia Chapter Meeting
Drexel Hill Methodist Church, Drexel Hill PA
RCTHS
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Reading Company Technical & Historical Society - Monthly Meeting
Trinity Bible Fellowship Church, Blandon PA
NRHS
Thursday, December 21, 2017
7:00 PM
National Railway Historical Society (Phila. Chapter) - Monthly Meeting
Elkins Park Train Station, Elkins Park PA
ARHS
Friday, January 12, 2018
7:30 PM
Anthracite Railroad Historical Society - Monthly Meeting
Quakertown Train Station, Quakertown PA
NRHS
Thursday, January 18, 2018
7:00 PM
National Railway Historical Society (Phila. Chapter) - Monthly Meeting
Elkins Park Train Station, Elkins Park PA
RCTHS
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Reading Company Technical & Historical Society - Monthly Meeting
Trinity Bible Fellowship Church, Blandon PA
ARHS
Friday, February 9, 2018
7:30 PM
Anthracite Railroad Historical Society - Monthly Meeting
Quakertown Train Station, Quakertown PA
PRRTHS
Saturday, February 10, 2018
10:30 AM
PRR Technical & Historical Society - Philadelphia Chapter Meeting
Drexel Hill Methodist Church, Drexel Hill PA
NRHS
Thursday, February 15, 2018
7:00 PM
National Railway Historical Society (Phila. Chapter) - Monthly Meeting
Elkins Park Train Station, Elkins Park PA
RCTHS
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Reading Company Technical & Historical Society - Monthly Meeting
Trinity Bible Fellowship Church, Blandon PA
ARHS
Friday, March 9, 2018
7:30 PM
Anthracite Railroad Historical Society - Monthly Meeting
Quakertown Train Station, Quakertown PA
NRHS
Thursday, March 15, 2018
7:00 PM
National Railway Historical Society (Phila. Chapter) - Monthly Meeting
Elkins Park Train Station, Elkins Park PA
RCTHS
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Reading Company Technical & Historical Society - Monthly Meeting
Trinity Bible Fellowship Church, Blandon PA
ARHS
Friday, April 13, 2018
7:30 PM
Anthracite Railroad Historical Society - Monthly Meeting
Quakertown Train Station, Quakertown PA
PRRTHS
Saturday, April 14, 2018
10:30 AM
PRR Technical & Historical Society - Philadelphia Chapter Meeting
Drexel Hill Methodist Church, Drexel Hill PA
NRHS
Thursday, April 19, 2018
7:00 PM
National Railway Historical Society (Phila. Chapter) - Monthly Meeting
Elkins Park Train Station, Elkins Park PA
RCTHS
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Reading Company Technical & Historical Society - Monthly Meeting
Trinity Bible Fellowship Church, Blandon PA
ARHS
Friday, May 11, 2018
7:30 PM
Anthracite Railroad Historical Society - Monthly Meeting
Quakertown Train Station, Quakertown PA
NRHS
Thursday, May 17, 2018
7:00 PM
National Railway Historical Society (Phila. Chapter) - Monthly Meeting
Elkins Park Train Station, Elkins Park PA
RCTHS
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Reading Company Technical & Historical Society - Monthly Meeting
Trinity Bible Fellowship Church, Blandon PA
ARHS
Friday, June 8, 2018
7:30 PM
Anthracite Railroad Historical Society - Monthly Meeting
Quakertown Train Station, Quakertown PA
NRHS
Thursday, June 21, 2018
7:00 PM
National Railway Historical Society (Phila. Chapter) - Monthly Meeting
Elkins Park Train Station, Elkins Park PA
RCTHS
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Reading Company Technical & Historical Society - Monthly Meeting
Trinity Bible Fellowship Church, Blandon PA
ARHS
Friday, July 13, 2018
7:30 PM
Anthracite Railroad Historical Society - Monthly Meeting
Quakertown Train Station, Quakertown PA
RCTHS
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Reading Company Technical & Historical Society - Monthly Meeting
Trinity Bible Fellowship Church, Blandon PA
ARHS
Friday, August 10, 2018
7:30 PM
Anthracite Railroad Historical Society - Monthly Meeting
Quakertown Train Station, Quakertown PA
RCTHS
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Reading Company Technical & Historical Society - Monthly Meeting
Trinity Bible Fellowship Church, Blandon PA
PhillyNMRA © 2017 Frontier Theme